His first LP since his prison release, Guicci Maine’s upcoming album ‘Everybody Looking’ is nearly here and the hype is getting real. 

With the countdown now on, Gucci has just dropped the full track list. The 14 track album only has two guest spots, but they've been reserved for two of raps biggest stars: Kayne West and Young Thug. 

Check out the full track list below and start counting down the hours until we get a listen:

'Everybody Looking' 

1.    No Sleep (Intro) 
2.    Out Do Ya
3.    Back On Road
4.    Waybach
5.    Pussy Print (ft. Kanye West) 
6.    Pop Music 
7.    Guwop Home (ft. Young Thug) 
8.    Gucci Please
9.    Robbed 
10.    Richest Nigga In The Room
11.    1st Day Out Tha Feds 
12.    At Least a M
13.    All My Children 
14.    Pick Up The Pieces (Outro) 

'Everybody Looking' is out  22/07/16, stay tuned to the Lowdown for more Gucci goodness when it drops.