With rumours of a Cruel Summer follow-up flying around the internet recently, Kanye West hit up Big Boy’s Real 92.3 radio show to surprise drop the debut single from Cruel Winter.

Currently untitled, the track features Yeezy, Big Sean, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Quavo and Juicy J, seeing a welcome return to the mic from Gucci Mane.

Over five minutes of pure fire, there are only a few radio rips about at the moment. Check it out below before the inevitable takedown:

Released in 2012, Cruel Summer was a pretty big deal. The first collaborative album from the G.O.O.D. music crew, it featured 12 incredible tracks from some of hip hop’s heavyweights. Opening at number two on the Billboard 200, Cruel Summer sold 205,000 copies in its first week. Some serious figures.

Are you hyped for Cold Winter? Hit us up in the comments, and keep it locked to The Lowdown for the latest.